Velg en side

Ansatte

Runar Arvesen

E-post: runar@lakd.no
Mob: 91 32 79 00

Hilde Kittelsen

E-post: hilde@lakd.no
Mob: 94 28 94 31

Arild Kristiansen

E-post: arildk@lakd.no
Mob: 90 98 88 99

June Arvesen

E-post: june@lakd.no
Mob: 95 06 62 60

Arild Huneide

E-post: arildh@lakd.no
Mob: 48 20 70 33

Ole Gunnar Deila

E-post: olegunnar@lakd.no
Mob: 90 04 02 15

Rolf Henning Espedalen

E-post: rolf.henning@lakd.no
Mob: 41 41 42 10

Odd-Helge Djupedal

E-post: odd-helge@lakd.no
Mob: 99 52 46 85

Thomas Lien

E-post: thomas@lakd.no
Mob: 41 33 04 45

Asle Langkås

E-post: asle@lakd.no
Mob: 47 61 91 16

Steffen Stormyr

E-post: steffen@lakd.no
Mob: 93 62 01 37

Elisabeth Høyem

E-post: elisabeth@lakd.no
Mob: 90 18 33 09

Harald Sæther

E-post: harald@lakd.no
Mob: 99 52 46 84

Audun Jonsen

E-post: audun@lakd.no
Mob: 97 02 02 25

Lidvard Arvesen

E-post: lidvard@lakd.no
Mob: 91 79 42 77